County Party Officers

Party Leaders

Our office number is 919-933-9662

Position Name Email Phone Number
Chair Matt Hughes matt.hughes@orangedems.com 919-537-9568
First Vice-Chair Susan Romaine susan.romaine@orangedems.com 919-619-3408
Second Vice-Chair John Ferguson john.ferguson@orangedems.com  
Third Vice-Chair Nan Nixon nan.nixon@orangedems.com 919-428-0687
Secretary Matthew Pepper matthew.pepper@orangedems.com  
Treasurer Missy Biggers missy.biggers@orangedems.com 919-942-5566

Party Staff

Position Name Email Phone Number
Party Attorney Lynette Hartsell    
Volunteer Coordinator Victoria Freeman freevictoria@gmail.com  
       
       

 

STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chair Matt Hughes, ex-officio
Congressman David Price, ex-officio
Jan Allen
James Bartow
Vicki Boyer
John Ferguson
Linda Foxworth
Florry Glasser
Mark Kleinschmidt
Dexter Louie
Michael Parker
Renee Price
Penny Rich
Diane Robertson
Lee Storrow

 

Legislative Executive Committee Members

State Senatorial Executive Committee – District 23
Sue Florence, Tolars
Pam Hemminger, Weaver Dairy

State House of Representatives District Executive Committee – District 50
Leo Allison, Cheeks
Lisa Stuckey, Weaver Dairy

State House of Representatives District Executive Committee – District 56
Composed of members of the County Executive Committee residing in District 56

Prosecutorial District Executive Committee – District 15B
Samantha Cabe, Weaver Dairy
Elvira Mebane, Efland