County Party Officers

Party Leaders

Our office number is 919-933-9662

Position Name Email Phone Number
Chair Jim Bartow jim.bartow@orangedems.com 919-932-2682
First Vice Victoria Freeman victoria.freeman@orangedems.com 919-942-0669
Second Vice John Ferguson john.ferguson@orangedems.com  
Third Vice Lauren Joca lauren.joca@orangedems.com  
Secretary Heide Kober heide.kober@orangedems.com 919-304-2674
Treasurer Daniel Oreper daniel.oreper@orangedems.com 919-590-9283

 

STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chair Jim Bartow, ex-officio
Congressman David Price, ex-officio
NCDP Second Vice Chair Matt Hughes, ex-officio
James Bartow
Vicki Boyer
John Ferguson
Victoria Freeman
Phyllis Mack Horton
Mark Kleinschmidt
Heide Kober
Earl McKee
Michael Parker
Joe Parrish
Matt Pepper
Renee Price
Penny Rich
Diane Robertson
Charlotte Stewart

 

Legislative Executive Committee Members

State Senatorial Executive Committee – District 23
Sue Florence, Tolars
Pam Hemminger, Weaver Dairy

State House of Representatives District Executive Committee – District 50
Leo Allison, Cheeks
Lisa Stuckey, Weaver Dairy

State House of Representatives District Executive Committee – District 56
Composed of members of the County Executive Committee residing in District 56

Prosecutorial District Executive Committee – District 15B
Samantha Cabe, Weaver Dairy
Elvira Mebane, Efland