Precinct Officers

ORANGE COUNTY DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRECINCT OFFICERS

2017-2019

Updated 7.5.2017

Battle Park

Chair: Charles Coble (ccoble2@gmail.com, 919-928-4480)

Vice Chair: Peter McCubbin (jpetermac@gmail.com, 919-869-7525)

Secretary/Treasurer: Susan Moffatt (smoffatt@nc.rr.com, 919-933-7218)

 

Booker Creek

Chair: Jean Hamilton (jean8113@hotmail.com, 919-360-0428)

Vice Chair: Rhyne Setzer (woody.setzer@gmail.com, 919-357-5739)

Secretary/Treasurer: Caren Lobo (artura.lobo@gmail.com, 919-967-4408)

 

Caldwell

Chair: Edmund Tiryakian (scotus27@gmail.com, 919-452-9092)

Vice Chair: Earl McKee (mckeeagri@yahoo.com, 919-812-3248)

Secretary/Treasurer: Jacqueline Wilson (jmm0319@gmail.com, 919-616-2296)

 

Cameron Park

Chair: Millie Hunter (mhunter1130@embarqmail.com, 919-384-5979)

Vice Chair: Paula Huffman (paulahuffman@hotmail.com, 919-260-0255)

Secretary/Treasurer: Richard Zink (richard.zini@alumni.unc.edu, 919-397-4238)

 

Carr (Presently Unorganized)

 

Carrboro

Co-Chair: Hank Straus (hankwick@nc.rr.com, 919-942-7518)

Co-Chair: Sarah Treves-Kagan (kagan.sarah@gmail.com, 919-967-1659)

Vice Chair: Vicki Boyer (viva.boyer@gmail.com, 919-612-7070)

Vice Chair: Jennifer McMillan (nestedhome@gmail.com, 919-260-3193)

Secretary/Treasurer: Mary Hughes Brookhart (mhbrookhart@gmail.com, 919-259-8343)

 

Cedar Falls

Chair: Jessie Bailin (jessiebailin@gmail.com, 865-384-2680)

Vice Chair: Lisa Kaylie (lisakaylie@gmail.com, 615-289-6814)

Secretary/Treasurer: Carolyn Schwarz (cschwarzp5@gmail.com, 919-593-5593)

 

Cedar Grove

Chair: Vivian Herndon-Latta (lewlt8@aol.com, 919-732-7289)

Vice Chair: Lynette Hartsell (mlhartsell@gmail.com, 919-971-1764)

 

Cheeks

Chair: Ken Woods (kwoods6@centurytel.net, 336-263-1097)

 

Coker Hills

Co-Chair: Julia Lawrence (Jhl1908@gmail.com, 336-354-5852)

Co-Chair: Lisa Lindsay (lalindsa17@gmail.com, 919-491-1983)

Vice Chair: Dwight Rogers (dlrogers@email.unc.edu, 919-929-6218)

 

Coles Store

Chair: Susan Attermeier (ooblecknc@icloud.com, 919-929-5408)

Vice Chair: Ivy Barger (ivy.barger@gmail.com, 919-451-1625)

Secretary/Treasurer: Beth Gerall (bethgerall@gmail.com, 919-593-4326)

 

Colonial Heights

Chair: Rebecca Cerese (rcerese@gmail.com, 919-824-0811)

Vice Chair: Jennifer Bremer (bremer.jennifer@gmail.com, 301-955-6333)

Vice Chair: Sally Goerner (sgoerner@mindspring.com, 919-932-5547)

Secretary/Treasurer: Sion Dayson (siondayson@gmail.com, 919-929-8295)

 

Country Club

Co-Chair: Jessica Levenberg (jessica_levenberg@yahoo.com, 919-447-5683)

Co-Chair: Amanda Kyser (amanda@kyserdesign.com, 631-725-5765)

 

Damascus

Chair: Nancy Havill (nlhavill@gmail.com, 919-428-8477)

 

Dogwood Acres

Chair: Susana Dancy (susana.dancy@gmail.com, 919-225-7701)

Vice Chair: Woody Chambless (wchamble@gmail.com, 919-929-7726)

Secretary/Treasurer: Marianna Chambless (mchamble42@gmail.com, 919-929-7726)

 

East Franklin

Chair: Melissa McCullough (melissamccnc@gmail.com, 919-357-0333)

Vice Chair: Anne Gordon (gordon.anne@gmail.com, 773-895-1609)

Secretary/Treasurer: Sharon Ringwalt (sharonsringwalt@gmail.com, 919-259-0644)

 

Eastside

Chair: Jane Kirsch (jane.kirsch683@gmail.com, 610-585-5562)

Vice Chair: Richard Chady (rchady1@gmail.com, 919-200-3585)

Secretary/Treasurer: Claire Millar (clairemillar509@gmail.com, 919-800-1782)

 

Efland

Chair: Allen Johnson (allenjohns@aol.com, 919-245-0492)

Vice Chair: Joseph Zaengle (joe.zaengle@gmail.com, 919-644-1503)

Secretary/Treasurer: Janice Palmer (janice.b.palmer@gmail.com, 919-732-6017)

 

Eno

Chair: Thomas Link (link.thom@gmail.com, 919-383-4586)

Vice Chair: Mike Waters (buzz.jackets1@gmail.com, 919-309-4221)

Secretary/Treasurer: Kim Piracci (piraccik@gmail.com, 919-260-3686)

 

Estes Hills

Co-Chair: Mohan Chilukuri (mchil@me.com, 919-949-1954)

Co-Chair: Joan Holland (jholl708@aol.com, 919-260-9397)

Vice Chair: Buffie Webber (buffie.webber@gmail.com, 919-428-3218)

Secretary/Treasurer: Patti Holland (pholl126@gmail.com, 919-260-9398)

Secretary/Treasurer: Jan Zelman (janzelman1@gmail.com, 919-280-6781)

 

Glenwood

Chair: Kevin Zimmer (kevin@ckzimmer.net, 919-967-9155)

Vice Chair: Katrina Schwartz (katrina.z.s.schwartz@gmail.com, 352-327-0251)

Secretary/Treasurer: Rebecca Bruening (rebecca.bruening@gmail.com, 240-440-8504)

 

Grady Brown

Co-Chair: Kathleen Ann Harper (harper.kathleen@gmail.com, 919-323-6806)

Co-Chair: Kenneth Krebs (kenneth.krebs@gmail.com, 919-357-5465)

Vice Chair: Katrina Ramquist Wesson (katrinawesson@gmail.com, 919-622-3329)

Secretary/Treasurer: Amy Malinosky (amymalinosky@gmail.com, 773-420-6966)

 

Greenwood

Chair: Joan Guilkey (jguilkey@nc.rr.com, 919-810-4339)

Vice Chair: Alice Joyce (alicejoyce@gmail.com, 919-942-4704)

 

Hillsborough

Chair: Cathy Vinski (cvinski@yahoo.com, 908-241-4548)

Vice Chair: Jerry Vinski (jmvinski@gmail.com, 908-938-6825)

Secretary/Treasurer: Phyllis Harris (bobandphyllis.harris@gmail.com, 252-514-5279)

 

Hogan Farms

Chair: Susan Romaine (susan.romaine@orangedems.com, (919-619-3408)

Vice Chair: Amy Jeroloman (ajeroloman@nc.rr.com, 919-960-6099)

 

Kings Mill

Chair: Doug Longman (dslongman@aol.com, 919-969-8167)

Vice Chair: Loren Hintz (ldhintz@bellsouth.net, 919-933-8987)

 

Lincoln (Presently Unorganized)

 

Lions Club

Chair: Micah Brown (micahdbrown@gmail.com, 607-345-6912)

Co-Vice Chair: Mae McLendon (mmclend2@bellsouth.net, 919-942-6571)

Secretary/Treasurer: Karen Porter (karenporteresq@gmail.com)

 

Mason Farm

Chair: Felix Peng (felix.h.peng@gmail.com, 347-337-0753)

Vice Chair: Alana Edwards (alana98@live.unc.edu, 919-935-9981)

Vice Chair: Holly Teagle (holly.teagle@gmail.com, 919-951-9336)

Secretary/Treasurer: Joseph Wilber (joewilber1@yahoo.com, 919-923-6084)

 

North Carrboro

Chair: Diane Robertson (robertson.m.diane@gmail.com, 919-219-1600)

Vice Chair: Eric Roehrig (ericroehrig@gmail.com, 919-943-8561)

Secretary: Margot Lester (margotlester@gmail.com, 323-314-3735)

Treasurer: Brian Barrick (bbarrick@aims.unc.edu, 919-933-8182)

 

Northside

Chair: Charlotte Stewart (carolinaguia@gmail.com, 336-675-3286)

Vice Chair: Shawn Sanders (shawn.d.sanders@gmail.com, 202-276-5768)

 

Orange Grove

Co-Chair: Heiderose Kober (hkober@mebtel.net, 919-304-2674)

Co-Chair: Julie Tomkovick (julie.tomkovick@gmail.com, 919-280-2438)

Vice Chair: Jesse Kaufmann (aikido@nc.rr.com,  919-732-9962)

Secretary/Treasurer: Beth Barba (beth.barba47@gmail.com, 336-213-4982)

 

OWASA

Co-Chair: Jessica Huey (jhue12@gmail.com, 301-602-1014)

Co-Chair: Susan Siegel (sys@claritycoaching.org, 919-260-9749)

Vice Chair: Deborah Stirling (dstirlingNC@gmail.com, 919-423-5707)

Secretary/Treasurer: Dimitriy Nikitin (dmitriyfornc@gmail.com, 919-619-0180)

 

Patterson

Chair: Gloria Meares (gloriameares@gmail.com, 919-618-8016)

Vice Chair: Carol Kelly (ckellyco@msn.com, 919-360-0455)

Vice Chair: Sandy McClurg (sandymcclurg@me.com, 919-960-5278)

Vice Chair: Matt Pepper (mattpepper81@gmail.com, 734-943-5581)

Vice Chair: Judith Snyderman (jsnyart@hotmail.com, 919-932-1837)

Secretary/Treasurer: Susan McClanahan (smcclanahan@nc.rr.com, 919-630-7776)

 

Ridgefield

Chair: James Bartow (jmsbartow@gmail.com, 919-360-1374)

Vice Chair: Joseph Parrish (josephparrishnc@gmail.com, 336-504-4195)

 

St John

Co-Chair: Gina Burns (bstrep@mindspring.com, 919-923-4580)

Co-Chair: Gracie Kirchgessner (gracie.kirchgessner@gmail.com, 919-259-9890)

Vice Chair: Eric Webb (ericlwebb@gmail.com, 206-240-8069)

Secretary/Treasurer: Sarah Logan Goldstein (sarahlogan5@gmail.com, 919-599-1994)

 

St Marys

Co-Chair: John Ferguson (jaferg@mindspring.com, 919-732-8332)

Co-Chair: Katherine Patel (katedoom@gmail.com, 606-224-3713)

Vice Chair: Phyllis Mack Horton (phyllishorton@hotmail.com, 919-923-4802)

Secretary/Treasurer: Dana Baldwin (danabaldwin@embarqmail.com, 919-732-2720)

 

Tolars

Chair: Carrie Sue Florence (sueflorence1@gmail.com, 919-218-6745)

Vice Chair: Hattie S Vanhook (no email, 919-732-3366)

 

Town Hall

Chair: Caren Parker (carentparker@gmail.com, 919-960-7220)

Vice Chair: Shelby Rimmler (shelby.rimmler@gmail.com, 919-672-0113)

Secretary/Treasurer: Lindsay Reklis (lindsaymusgrave@gmail.com, 757-270-9078)

 

Weaver Dairy

Co-Chair: Mary Olney (olney@nc.rr.com, 919-968-1005)

Co-Chair: Randah Whitley (RWhitley8@nc.rr.com, 919-929-8261)

Vice Chair: Daniel Vermeer (dver24@gmail.com Weaver Dairy 919-448-5555)

Secretary/Treasurer: Benjamin Apple (benevanapple@gmail.com, 561-307-7862)

 

Weaver Dairy Satellite

Chair: Lewise Busch (lewisebusch@gmail.com, 919-918-3510)

Vice Chair: Adam Stein (adamstein37@gmail.com, 919-619-6645)

Secretary/Treasurer: Peg Rees (uncmsr@live.unc.edu, 919-929-2493)

 

West Hillsborough (Presently Unorganized)

 

Westwood

Chair: Martin Feinstein (martin_feinstein@unc.edu, 919-933-3089)

Vice Chair: George Jackson (jacks004@aol.com, 919-812-4135)

Secretary/Treasurer: Calvin Deutschbein (ia.emperor@gmail.com, 970-988-0117)

 

White Cross

Chair: Linda Boldin (boldinl@yahoo.com, 919-928-1017)

Vice Chair: Mark Marcoplos (marcoplos@bellsouth.net919-524-6287)

Secretary/Treasurer: Lucy Harber (lharber@nc.rr.com, 919-929-8520)