Precinct Officers

ORANGE COUNTY DEMOCRATIC PARTY

PRECINCT CHAIRS AND VICE CHAIRS

Updated: September 7, 2018

 

Battle Park Precinct

Chair:  Charles Coble (ccoble2@gmail.com, 919-942-9184)

Vice Chair:  Peter McCubbin (jpetermac@gmail.com, 919-869-7525)

 

Booker Creek Precinct

Chair:  Woody Setzer (woody.setzer@gmail.com, 919-357-5739)

Vice Chair:  Jane Brown (janedbrown@icloud.com, 919-612-0082)

 

Caldwell Precinct

Chair:  Ed Tiryakian (scotus27@gmail.com, 919-452-9092)

Vice Chair:  Earl McKee (mckeeagri@yahoo.com, 919-812-3248)

 

Cameron Park Precinct

Chair:  Millie Hunter (mhunter1130@embarqmail.com, 919-384-5979)

Vice Chair:  Mike O’Hagerty (mikeohagerty@alumni.stanford.edu, 919-636-1854)

 

Carr Precinct – not currently organized

 

Carrboro Precinct

Co-Chair:  Hank Straus (hankwick@nc.rr.com, 919-942-7518)

Co-Chair:  Sarah Treves-Kagan (kagan.sarah@gmail.com, 919-967-1689)

Vice Chair:  Jennifer McMillan (nestedhome@gmail.com, 919-260-3193)

 

Cedar Falls Precinct

Chair:  Jessie Bailin (jessiebailin@gmail.com, 865-384-2680)

Vice Chair:  Lisa Kaylie (lisakaylie@gmail.com, 919-338-2615)

 

Cedar Grove Precinct

Chair:  Vivian Herndon-Latta (lewl18@aol.com, 919-732-7289)

Vice Chair:  Lynette Hartsell (ml.hart@yahoo.com, 919-732-1277)

 

Cheeks Precinct

Chair:  Ken Woods (kwoods6@centurytel.net, 336-263-1097)

Vice Chair:  Tony Wikrent (2nbbooks@gmail.com, 571-233-7911)

 

Coker Hills Precinct

Co-Chair:  Lisa Lindsay (lalindsa17@gmail.com,919-491-1983)

Co-Chair:  Julia Lawrence (jhl1908@gmail.com, 336-354-5852)

Vice Chair: Dwight Rogers (dlrogers@email.unc.edu, 919-929-6218)

 

Coles Store Precinct

Chair:  Susan Attermeier (satter@bellsouth.net, 919-929-9533)

Vice Chair:  Ivy Barger (ivy.barger@gmail.com, 919-451-1625)

 

Colonial Heights Precinct

Chair:  Rebecca Cerese (rcerese@gmail.com, 919-824-0811)

Co-Vice Chair:  Sally Goerner (sgoerner@mindspring.net, 919-932-5547)

Co-Vice Chair:  Jennifer Bremer (bremer.jennifer@gmail.com, 301-955-6333)

 

Country Club Precinct

Co-Chair:  Amanda Kyser (amanda@keyserdesign.com, 631-793-6282)

Co-Chair:  Jessica Levenberg (jessica_levenberg@yahoo.com, 917-447-5683)

 

Damascus Precinct

Chair:  Nancy Havill (nlhavill@gmail.com, 919-428-8477)

 

Dogwood Acres Precinct

Chair:  Susana Dancy (susana.dancy@gmail.com, 919-225-7701)

Vice Chair:  Woody Chambless (wchamble@gmail.com, 919-929-7726)

 

East Franklin Precinct

Chair:  Melissa McCullough (melissamccnc@gmail.com, 919-357-0333)

Vice Chair:  Anne Gordon (gordon.anne@gmail.com, 773-895-1609)

 

Eastside Precinct

Chair:  Steve Mullinix (steve4eastside@gmail.com, 919-967-2342)

Vice Chair:  Dick Chady (rchady1@gmail.com, 919-200-3585)

 

Efland Precinct

Chair:  Allen Johnson (allenjohns@aol.com, 919-245-0492)

Vice Chair:  Joe Zaengle (joe.zaengle@gmail.com, 919-644-1503)

 

Eno Precinct

Chair:  Tom Link (link.thom@gmail.com, 919-383-4586)

Vice Chair:  Mike Waters (watersgtech@gmail.com, 919-309-4221)

 

Estes Hills Precinct

Co-Chair:  Joan Holland (jholl708@aol.com, 919-260-9397)

Co-Chair:  Mohan Chilukuri (mchil@mac.com, 919-967-1622)

Vice Chair:  Buffie Webber (buffie@kw.com, 919-428-3218)

 

Glenwood Precinct

Chair:  Kevin Zimmer (kevin@ckzimmer.net, 919-967-9155)

Vice Chair:  Katrina Schwartz (katrina.z.s.schwartz@gmail.com, 352-327-0251)

 

Grady Brown Precinct

Co-Chair:  Kathleen Harper (harper.kathleen@gmail.com, 919-245-0281)

Co-Chair:  Ken Krebs (kenneth.krebs@gmail.com, 919-357-5465)

Vice Chair:  Katrina Ramquist Wesson (katrinawesson@gmail.com, 919-682-2879)

 

Greenwood Precinct

Chair:  Joan Guilkey (jguilkey@nc.rr.com, 919-967-6703)

Co-Vice Chair:  Nancy Durham (durhamnancy@gmail.com, 919-942-3114)

Co-Vice Chair:  Alice Joyce (alicejoyce@gmail.com, 919-942-4704)

 

Hillsborough Precinct

Chair:  Cathy Vinski (cvinski@yahoo.com, 919-241-4548)

Vice Chair:  Jerry Vinski (jmvinski@gmail.com, 919-241-4548)

 

Hogan Farms Precinct

Chair:  Susan Romaine (susan.romaine@orangedems.com, 919-619-3408)

Vice Chair:  Amy Jeroloman (ajeroloman@nc.rr.com, 919-966-6621)

 

Kings Mill Precinct

Chair:  Doug Longman (dslongman@aol.com, 919-969-7776)

Vice Chair:  Loren Hintz (ldhintz@bellsouth.net, 919-525-7036)

 

Lincoln Precinct

Chair:  Kalyani Hawaldar (kalyanimay30@yahoo.com, 904-537-6215)

 

Lions Club Precinct

Chair:  Micah Brown (micahdbrown@gmail.com, 919-260-9936)

Vice Chair:  Mae McLendon (mmclend2@bellsouth.net, 919-942-6571)

 

Mason Farm Precinct

Chair:  Felix Peng (felix.h.peng@gmail.com, 347-337-0753)

Vice Chair:  Alana Edwards (alana98@live.unc.edu, 919-935-9981)

 

North Carrboro Precinct

Chair:  Diane Robertson (dianenorthcarrboronc@gmail.com, 919-219-1600)

Vice Chair:  Eric Roehrig (ericroehrig@gmail.com, 919-443-8561)

 

Northside Precinct

Chair:  Corry Dauderman (corrydauderman@gmail.com, 941-504-0569)

 

Orange Grove Precinct

Co-Chair:  Heiderose Kober (hkober@mebtel.net, 919-304-2674)

Co-Chair:  Julie Tomkovick (julie.tomkovick@gmail.com, 919-968-0551)

Vice Chair:  Jesse Kaufman (aikido@nc.rr.com, 919-732-9962)

 

OWASA Precinct

Chair:  Susan Siegel (sys@claritycoaching.org, 919-260-9749)

Vice Chair:  Deborah Stirling (dstirlingnc@gmail.com, 919-969-1568)

 

Patterson Precinct

Chair:  Gloria Meares (gloriameares@gmail.com, 919-618-8016)

Co-Vice Chair:  Judith Snyderman (jsnyart@hotmail.com, 919-932-1837)

Co-Vice Chair:  Carol Kelly (ckellyco@msn.com, 919-360-0455)

Co-Vice Chair:  Sandra McClurg (sandymcclurg@mac.com, 231-881-6167)

Co-Vice Chair:  Matt Pepper (mattpepper81@gmail.com, 734-945-5581)

 

Ridgefield Precinct

Chair:  James Bartow (jmsbartow@gmail.com, 919-360-1374)

Vice Chair:  Joe Parrish (josephparrishnc@gmail.com, 336-504-4195)

 

St John Precinct

Chair:  Gracie Kirchgessner (gracie.kirchgessner@gmail.com, 919-259-9890)

Vice Chair:  Eric Webb (ericlwebb@gmail.com, 919-903-9027)

 

St Marys Precinct

Co-Chair:  John Ferguson (jaferg@mindspring.com, 919-732-8332)

Co-Chair:  Kate Patel (katedoom@gmail.com, 606-224-3713)

Vice Chair:  Phyllis Horton (phyllishorton@hotmail.com, 919-923-4802)

 

Tolars Precinct

Chair:  Sue Florence (sueflorence1@gmail.com, 919-732-7990)

Vice Chair:  Hattie VanHook (919-732-3366)

 

Town Hall Precinct

Chair:  Caren Parker (carentparker@gmail.com, 919-886-6451)

Vice Chair:  Tom Munk (munk.tom@gmail.com, 919-929-9135)

 

Weaver Dairy Precinct

Co-Chair:  Randah Whitley (RWhitley8@nc.rr.com, 919-929-8261)

Co-Chair:  Mary Olney (maryolney5@gmail.com, 919-968-1005

Vice Chair:  Daniel Vermeer (vermeers@mac.com, 919-444-5555)

 

Weaver Dairy Satellite Precinct

Chair:  Lewise Busch (lewisebusch@gmail.com, 919-918-3510)

Vice Chair:  Adam Stein (adamstein37@gmail.com, 919-969-4530)

 

West Hillsborough Precinct

Chair:  Barbara Prear (barbraprea919@gmail.com, 919-644-6060)

 

Westwood Precinct

Chair:  Martin Feinstein (martin_feinstein@unc.edu, 919-933-3089)

Vice Chair:  George Jackson (george.jackson@duke.edu, 919-812-4135)

 

White Cross Precinct

Chair:  Linda Boldin (boldinl@yahoo.com, 919-933-5477)

Vice Chair:  Mark Marcoplos (marcoplos@bellsouth.net, 919-524-6287)