OUR PARTY

Precinct Officers

Precincts are the building blocks of our Democratic Party.
Your neighborhood-based precinct team does the grassroots work
of connecting neighbors to information and action.

Click the contact form below to connect with your home Democratic community.

Contact Your Home Democratic Community

 

Use the maps below to find your precinct.

Precinct Map – Orange County
Precinct Map – Chapel Hill/Carrboro

Caldwell Precinct

Chair – Vicki Hill
Vice Chair – Earl McKee
Sec/Treas – Norma and Dick White

Merger of Battle Park and East Franklin, January 2020

Co-Chair: Charles Coble (ccoble2@gmail.com, 919-942-9184)
Co-Chair: Melissa McCullough (melissamccnc@gmail.com, 919-357-0333)
Co-Vice Chair: Christianna Williams (christianna.s.williams@gmail.com, 919-918-7198)
Co-Vice Chair: Anne Gordon (gordon.anne@gmail.com, 773-895-1609)
Secretary/Tr: Susan Moffatt (smoffatt@nc.rr.com, 919-933-7218)

Cameron Park Precinct

Chair – Nina Daye
Vice Chair – Shannon Nichols
Sec/Treas – Janie Morris
Sec/Treas – Mary Wiley

Merger of Booker Creek and Cedar Falls, January 2020

Co-Chair: Woody Setzer (woody.setzer@gmail.com, 919-357-5739)
Co-Chair: Camille Berry (camille.2berry@gmail.com, 919-932-0882)
Vice Chair: Jane Brown (janedbrown@icloud.com, 919-612-0082)
Vice Chair: Margaret Samuels (msamuels8@hotmail.com, 919-699-4400)
Secretary/Tr: Richard Jaffe (quandao9426@gmail.com, 919-942-7356)

Carr Precinct

Chair – Neal Boswell
Vice Chair – Dean Parker Bradsher
Vice Chair – Melodia Bradsher
Vice Chair – Hollin Copeland
Vice Chair – Joseph Thompson
Sec/Treas – Ginger Boswell

Chair: Ed Tiryakian (scotus27@gmail.com, 919-452-9092)
Vice Chair: Earl McKee (mckeeagri@yahoo.com)

Carrboro Precinct

Chair – Eric Chen
Chair – Karl Straus
Vice Chair – Zannie Gunn
Sec/Treas – Lucy Gorham

Chair:   Nina Morley Daye (ninadaye@gmail.com)
Vice Chair: Shannon Nichols (shangray2@yahoo.com, 847-971-8048)

Cedar Falls Precinct

Chair – Sherene Min
Vice Chair – Richard Jaffe
Sec/Treas – Carolyn Schwartz

Chair: Neal Boswell (nealboswell@aol.com, 912-223-3377)
Vice Chair: Ginger Boswell (gingerboswell@bellsouth.net)

Cedar Grove Precinct

Chair – Vivian Herndon Latta
Vice Chair – Lynette Marsha Hartsell
Sec/Treas – Pamela Schwingl

Chair: Hank Straus (hankwick@nc.rr.com, 919-942-7518)
Vice Chair: Vicki Boyer (viva.boyer@gmail.com, 919-612-7079)

Coker Hills Precinct

Chair – Julia Lawrence
Chair – Betsy Burke
Vice Chair – Carol Burke
Vice Chair – Dwight Rogers
Sec/Treas – Julie Warwick

Chair: Vivian Herndon-Latta (lewlt8@aol.com, 919-732-7289)
Vice Chair: Lynette Hartsell (mlhartsell@gmail.com, 919-732-1277)
Secretary/Tr: Lisa Murad (lisadmurad@gmail.com, 919-448-5446)

Cheeks Precinct

Chair – Kenneth Woods
Vice Chair – Deniese Chaney
Vice Chair – Anthony Wikrent
Sec/Treas – John Fischer

Chair: Ken Woods (kwoods6@centurytel.net, 336-263-1097)
Vice Chair: Tony Wikrent (2nbbooks@gmail.com, 571-233-7911)
Secretary/Tr: John Fischer (jmfischer@mebtel.net, 919-563-8544)

Colonial Heights Precinct

Chair – Sarah O’Brien
Vice Chair – Christian Dejesus
Sec/Treas – Alex De Saint Phalle

Chair: Julia Lawrence (jhl1908@gmail.com, 336-354-5852)
Vice Chair: Betsy Burke (betsyeburke@gmail.com, 703-798-6105)
Secretary/Tr: Dwight Rogers (dlrogers@email.unc.edu, 919-929-6218)

Coles Store Precinct

Chair – Ivy Barger
Vice Chair – Beth Gerall
Sec/Treas – Susan Attermeier

Chair:   Ivy Barger (ivy.barger@gmail.com, 919-451-1625)
Vice Chair: Beth Gerall (bethgerall@gmail.com, 919-593-4326)

Dogwood Acres Precinct

Chair – Carole Labrum
Vice Chair – Joy Blevins
Vice Chair – Tiffany Langino

New precinct formed from merger of Country Club, Greenwood, Mason Farm and portion of East Franklin, January 2020

Co-Chair: Miriam Rabkin (UNCPDems@gmail.com)
Co-Chair: Raymond Starn (UNCPDems@gmail.com)
Vice Chair: Maureen Corbett
Vice Chair: Thomas Hardy
Vice Chair: Max Lewin
Secretary/Tr: Angela Clemmons-Roberts

Damascus Precinct

Chair – Margaret Burchinal
Vice Chair – Rose Etheridge
Vice Chair – Olivia Ludington
Sec/Treas – Richard Ludington

Chair: Peg Burchinal (mr8789@gmail.com, 919-260-2765)
Co-Vice Chair: Rose Marie Etheridge (rmetheridge60@gmail.com)
Co-Vice Chair: Olivia Ludington (olivialudington@gmail.com, 919-619-7961)
Secretary/Tr: Anna Waller (wallermarshall1@gmail.com, 919-918-7567)

Efland Precinct

Chair – Charles Burnham
Vice Chair – Lamar Proctor
Sec/Treas – Daphne Quinn

Chair:  Carole Labrum (carolelabrum4daocdp@gmail.com, 609-374-6267)
Vice Chair:  Tiffany Langino (tiffany.langino@gmail.com, 561-676-6866)

Eastside Precinct

Chair – Peggy Duhamel
Chair – Matthew Van Jura

Chair: Steve Mullinix (steve4eastside@gmail.com, 919-270-3686)
Vice Chair: Laura Raffield (lmtonks@gmail.com, 919-257-9426)
Secretary/Tr: Susan Talbott (suhutchison@gmail.com, 919-968-1879)

Estes Hills Precinct

Chair – Mohan Chilukuri
Chair – Joan Holland
Vice Chair – Lexie Grove
Vice Chair – Oliver Levine
Sec/Treas – Patti Holland
Sec/Treas – Janet Zelman

Chair:  Charles Burnham (charles_burnham@msn.com, 919-644-1620)
Vice Chair:  Allen Johnson (allenjohns@aol.com, 919-245-0492)

East Franklin Precinct

Chair – Charles Coble
Chair – Melissa McCullough

Chair: Tom Link (link.thom@gmail.com, 919-672-7891)
Vice Chair: Kim Piracci (piraccik@gmail.com, 919-260-3686)
Secretary/Tr: Lauren Bennett (lerickson12@gmail.com, 919-818-2638)

Eno Precinct

Chair – Thomas Link
Vice Chair – Hart Harry Edmonds
Sec/Treas – Lauren Bennett

Glenwood Precinct

Chair – Andrew Havens
Vice Chair – Katrina Schwartz
Sec/Treas – Geoff Green

Chair:  Andrew Havens (ahavens134@gmail.com, 614-565-4328)
Vice-Chair:  Katrina Schwartz (katrina.z.s.schwartz@gmail.com, 352-327-0251)

Grady Brown Precinct

Chair – Joseph Becker
Vice Chair – Beth Braxton
Vice Chair – Ken Krebs

Chair: Ron Cooley (roncooley@cooleylaw.com, 919-732-4104)
Vice Chair: Kathleen Harper (harper.kathleen@gmail.com, 919-323-6806)
Secretary/Tr: Joseph Becker (jbecker405@gmail.com, 919-599-4431)

Hillsborough Precinct

Chair – Cathy Vinski
Vice Chair – Rachel Royce
Vice Chair – Jerry Jerome Vinski
Sec/Treas – Marguerite Most

Chair: Cathy Vinski (cvinski@yahoo.com, 908-270-4550)
Vice Chair: Jerry Vinski (jmvinski@gmail.com, 908-938-6825)
Secretary/Tr: Marguerite Most (marguerite.most@gmail.com, 617-899-3168)

Hillsborough East Precinct

Chair – Millie Hunter
Vice Chair – Vincent Credle
Sec/Treas – Ann Kenney

New Precinct, January 2020

Chair: Mildred Hunter (mhunter1130mh@gmail.com, 919-384-5979)
Vice Chair: Renee Price (reneeprice2012@gmail.com, 919-593-1904)
Secretary/Tr: Frank Hunter (transohs@embarqmail.com, 919-384-5748)

Hogan Farms Precinct

Chair – Anne Wander
Vice Chair – Cheryl Madeline Mitchell
Sec/Treas – Rocco Cocco

Chair: Kathy Kaufman (kknarotsky@yahoo.com, 919-933-5257)
Vice Chair: Amy Jeroloman (ajeroloman@nc.rr.com, 919-960-6099)
Secretary/Tr: Rocco Cocco (racoccojr@gmail.com, 845-464-2072)

Kings Mill Precinct

Chair – Bonnie Bevan
Chair – Karen Macklin
Vice Chair – Nancy Garson-Angert
Sec/Treas – Carol Conway

Chair: Doug Longman (douglasslongman, 919-969-8167)
Vice Chair: Loren Hintz (ldhintz@bellsouth.net, 919-933-8987)
Secretary/Tr: Marilyn Longman (mmlongman@aol.com, 919-969-8167)

Lions Club Precinct

Chair – Damon Seils
Vice Chair – Catherine Fray
Vice Chair – Jennifer Warren
Sec/Treas – Cristóbal Palmer

Chair: Damon Seils (damon.seils@gmail.com, 919-960-5931)
Vice-Chair: Robert Palermo (palermo@mac.com, 601-831-5412)
Secretary/Tr: Melody Smith (melodymarys@gmail.com, 9192414902)

Co-Chair: Joan Holland (jholl708@aol.com, 919-260-9397)
Co-Chair: Mohan Chilukuri (mchil@mac.com, 919-967-1622)
Co-Vice Chair: Buffie Webber (buffie.webber@gmail.com, 919-428-3218)
Co-Vice Chair: David Pier (davepierunc@gmail.com, 347-526-1539)
Co-Secretary/Tr: Patricia Holland (pholl126@gmail.com, 919-260-9398)
Co-Secretary/Tr: Janet Zelman (janzelman1@gmail.com, 919-929-9806)

New precinct formed from merger of Country Club, Greenwood, Mason Farm and portion of East Franklin, January 2020

Co-Chair: Miriam Rabkin (UNCPDems@gmail.com)
Co-Chair: Raymond Starn (UNCPDems@gmail.com)
Vice Chair: Maureen Corbett
Vice Chair: Thomas Hardy
Vice Chair: Max Lewin
Secretary/Tr: Angela Clemmons-Roberts

Chair: Sarah O’Brien (sdo.colonialheights@gmail.com, 919-444-2195)
Secretary/Tr: Alex De Saint Phalle (alex@lprpc.com, 919-764-4683)

North Carrboro Precinct

Chair – Brian Barrick
Chair – Diane Robertson
Vice Chair – Karen Herpel
Vice Chair – Trey Greer
Sec/Treas – Andrea Nenque

Co-Chair: Diane Robertson (robertson.m.diane@gmail.com, 919-219-1600)
Co-Chair: Brian Barrick (bbarrick@aims.unc.edu, 919-923-5206)
Co-Vice Chair: Eric Roehrig (ericroehrig@gmail.com, 919-443-8561)
Co-Vice Chair: Trey Greer (greer@treytronics.org, 919-360-2725)
Secretary/Tr: Andrea Nenque (andrealorenz@gmail.com, 512-567-5949)

Northside Precinct

Chair – Jim Bartow
Chair – Emily Greaves

Chair: Jim Bartow (northsidechair@gmail.com, 919-932-2682)
Vice Chair: Jane Tigar (gomeztigar@yahoo.com)
Secretary/Tr: Joshua Levenson (jameslevenson@gmail.com, 360-739-9335)

Orange Grove Precinct

Chair – Heiderose Kober
Vice Chair – Keith Houck
Sec/Treas – Kasha Ely

Co-Chair: Heiderose Kober (hkober@mebtel.net, 919-452-9342)
Co-Chair: Nora Sauers (noralsauers@gmail.com, 336-524-3123)
Vice Chair: Jesse Kaufman (aikido@nc.rr.com, 919-732-9962)
Secretary/Tr: Ann Prince (irisgentian@gmail.com, 919-929-4207)

OWASA Precinct

Chair – Eliazar Posada
Sec/Treas – Gary Wallach

Chair: Eliazar Posada (posadaeliazar@gmail.com, 919-438-5609)
Vice Chair: Susan Siegel (sys@claritycoaching.org, 919-929-7601)
Secretary/Tr: Maria Echart (marielechart@gmail.com)

Patterson Precinct

Chair – Gloria Meares
Vice Chair – Alan Cavallaro
Vice Chair – Carol Kelly
Vice Chair – Holly McKinney
Vice Chair – Judith Snyderman
Vice Chair – Stephanie Vandergrift

Chair:  Gloria Meares (gloriameares@gmail.com, 919-618-8016)
Co-Vice Chair:  Judith Snyderman (jsnyart@hotmail.com, 919-932-1837)
Co-Vice Chair:  Carol Kelly (ckellyco@msn.com, 919-360-0455)
Co-Vice Chair:  Holly McKinney (holly2523@mindspring.com, 919-309-7910)
Co-Vice Chair:  Thomas Sowers (tsowers@gmail.com, 919-590-9069)
Co-Vice Chair:  Stephanie Vandergrift (sbakerbaum@hotmail.com, 984-219-2747)

Ridgefield Precinct

Chair – Ruth Proctor
Chair – Grace Kirchgessner
Vice Chair – Carol Miller

Chair:  James Bartow (jmsbartow@gmail.com, 919-360-1374)
Vice Chair:  Kym Hunter (kymhunter@gmail.com)

Rogers-Eubanks Precinct

Chair – Robin Campbell
Chair – Michael Fath
Vice Chair – Riza Jenkins
Vice Chair – Caryn Zoffer
Sec/Treas – Amy Glekas
Caroline Chen

New Precinct, January 2020

Co-Chair: Robin Campbell (rciaracampbell@gmail.com, 919-360-1374)
Co-Chair: Michael Fath (michaelfath@yahoo.com, 773-892-8836)

St John Precinct

Chair – Shereese Alston
Chair – Gracie Kirchgessner
Sec/Treas – Perry Smith

Chair:  Gracie Kirchgessner (gracie.kirchgessner@gmail.com, 919-259-9890)
Vice Chair:  Eric Webb (ericlwebb@gmail.com, 206-240-8069)

St Marys Precinct

Chair – Katherine Patel
Chair – Kirsten Stacey-Bothwell
Vice Chair – Sharon Brown
Sec/Treas – Jean Ricca

Co-Chair: Kate Patel (katedoom@gmail.com, 606-224-3713)
Co-Chair: Kirsten Stacey-Bothwell (kirsten.bothwell@gmail.com, 510-227-9558)
Vice-Chair: Sharon Brown (spbrown40@gmail.com, 949-661-2536)
Secretary/Tr: Jean Ricca (jclricca@embarqmail.com, 919-732-7339)

Tolars Precinct

Chair – Emma Beckham
Vice Chair – Alton Tyre
Sec/Treas – Quetta Long
Andrew Bales

Chair:  Carrie Florence (sueflorence1@gmail.com, 919-218-6745)
Vice Chair:  Hattie Vanhook (919-732-3366)

Town Hall Precinct

Chair – George Kernodle
Vice Chair – Jacquelyn Gist
Vice Chair – Barbara Middleton-Foushee
Sec/Treas – Joanna Percher

Chair: Penny Rich (pennyrich.ch@gmail.com, 919-960-0220)
Vice Chair: Lindsay Reklis (lindsaymusgrave@gmail.com, 757-270-9078)
Secretary/Tr: Caren Parker (carentparker@gmail.com, 919-886-6451)

UNC Precinct

Chair – Thomas Decker
Vice Chair – Angela Clemmons-Roberts
Vice Chair – Maureen Corbett
Vice Chair – Tom Hardy
Theodore White

Co-Chair:  Gabriel Everhart (gabeve@gmail.com, 919-727-7286)
Co-Chair:  Maria Palmer (mariatpalmer@gmail.com, 919-260-4361)
Co-Vice Chair:  Mary Olney (maryolney5@gmail.com, 919-968-1005)
Co-Vice Chair:  Anne Clark (aloganclark@gmail.com, 919-260-0940)

Weaver Dairy Precinct

Chair – Glenn Ireland
Chair – Gabriel Everhart
Vice Chair – Mary Olney

Weaver Dairy Satellite Precinct

Chair – Kathy Murray
Vice Chair – William Murray
Sec/Treas – Lewise Busch

Chair: Lewise Busch (lewisebusch@gmail.com, 919-918-3510)
Vice Chair: Adam Stein (adamstein37@gmail.com, 919-619-6645)
Secretary/Tr: Peg Rees (peg.rees@gmail.com, 919-918-3492)

West Hillsborough Precinct

Chair – Emily Elstad
Vice Chair – Morris Gurley Casper
Vice Chair – Tina Hopkins
Sec/Treas – Brenda Brown

Chair: Emily Elstad (emelstad@gmail.com, 401-787-7254)
Vice Chair: James Andrew Huggins (hugginsandrew1@gmail.com, 919-338-3335)
Secretary/Tr: Brenda Brown (bbrown190@nc.rr.com, 919-732-4918)

Westwood Precinct

Chair – Martin Feinstein
Vice Chair – George Jackson
Sec/Treas – Susan Burns

Merger of Lincoln and Westwood, January 2020

Chair: Martin Feinstein (martin_feinstein@unc.edu, 919-933-3089)
Vice Chair: George Jackson (jacks004@aol.com, 919-942-0671)

White Cross Precinct

Chair – Jonathan Williams
Vice Chair – Mark Marcoplos
Sec/Treas – Douglas Everett

Chair: Jonathan Williams (jonathan.derrick.williams@gmail.com, 336-782-6922)
Vice Chair: Mark Marcoplos (markmarcoplos@gmail.com, 919-524-6287)
Secretary/Tr: Lucy Harber (lharber@nc.rr.com, 919-428-3366)