OUR PARTY

Precinct Officers

Precincts are the building blocks of our Democratic Party.
Y
our neighborhood-based precinct team does the grassroots work of connecting neighbors to information and action.
In January 2020, a number of precinct changes were implemented in Orange County.

Not sure what precinct you live in?

Voter Registration Lookup

East Franklin Precinct

Merger of Battle Park and East Franklin, January 2020

Co-Chair: Charles Coble (ccoble2@gmail.com, 919-942-9184)
Co-Chair: Melissa McCullough (melissamccnc@gmail.com, 919-357-0333)
Co-Vice Chair: Christianna Williams (christianna.s.williams@gmail.com, 919-918-7198)
Co-Vice Chair: Anne Gordon (gordon.anne@gmail.com, 773-895-1609)
Secretary/Tr: Susan Moffatt (smoffatt@nc.rr.com, 919-933-7218)

Cedar Falls Precinct

Merger of Booker Creek and Cedar Falls, January 2020

Co-Chair: Woody Setzer (woody.setzer@gmail.com, 919-357-5739)
Co-Chair: Camille Berry (camille.2berry@gmail.com, 919-932-0882)
Vice Chair: Jane Brown (janedbrown@icloud.com, 919-612-0082)
Vice Chair: Margaret Samuels (msamuels8@hotmail.com, 919-699-4400)
Secretary/Tr: Richard Jaffe (quandao9426@gmail.com, 919-942-7356)

Caldwell Precinct

Chair: Ed Tiryakian (scotus27@gmail.com, 919-452-9092)
Vice Chair: Earl McKee (mckeeagri@yahoo.com)

Cameron Park Precinct

Chair:   Nina Morley Daye (ninadaye@gmail.com)
Vice Chair: Shannon Nichols (shangray2@yahoo.com, 847-971-8048)

Carr Precinct

Chair: Neal Boswell (nealboswell@aol.com, 912-223-3377)
Vice Chair: Ginger Boswell (gingerboswell@bellsouth.net)

Carrboro Precinct

Chair: Hank Straus (hankwick@nc.rr.com, 919-942-7518)
Vice Chair: Vicki Boyer (viva.boyer@gmail.com, 919-612-7079)

Cedar Grove Precinct

Chair: Vivian Herndon-Latta (lewlt8@aol.com, 919-732-7289)
Vice Chair: Lynette Hartsell (mlhartsell@gmail.com, 919-732-1277)
Secretary/Tr: Lisa Murad (lisadmurad@gmail.com, 919-448-5446)

Cheeks Precinct

Chair: Ken Woods (kwoods6@centurytel.net, 336-263-1097)
Vice Chair: Tony Wikrent (2nbbooks@gmail.com, 571-233-7911)
Secretary/Tr: John Fischer (jmfischer@mebtel.net, 919-563-8544)

Coker Hills Precinct

Chair: Julia Lawrence (jhl1908@gmail.com, 336-354-5852)
Vice Chair: Betsy Burke (betsyeburke@gmail.com, 217-836-8306)
Secretary/Tr: Dwight Rogers (dlrogers@email.unc.edu, 919-929-6218)

Coles Store Precinct

Chair:   Ivy Barger (ivy.barger@gmail.com, 919-451-1625)
Vice Chair: Beth Gerall (bethgerall@gmail.com, 919-593-4326)

Colonial Heights Precinct

Chair: Sarah O’Brien (sdo.colonialheights@gmail.com, 919-444-2195)
Secretary/Tr: Alex De Saint Phalle (alex@lprpc.com, 919-764-4683)

UNC Precinct

New precinct formed from merger of Country Club, Greenwood, Mason Farm and portion of East Franklin, January 2020

Co-Chair: Miriam Rabkin (UNCPDems@gmail.com)
Co-Chair: Raymond Starn (UNCPDems@gmail.com)
Vice Chair: Maureen Corbett
Vice Chair: Thomas Hardy
Vice Chair: Max Lewin
Secretary/Tr: Angela Clemmons-Roberts

Damascus Precinct

Chair: Peg Burchinal (mr8789@gmail.com, 919-260-2765)
Co-Vice Chair: Rose Marie Etheridge (rmetheridge60@gmail.com)
Co-Vice Chair: Olivia Ludington (olivialudington@gmail.com, 919-619-7961)
Secretary/Tr: Anna Waller (wallermarshall1@gmail.com, 919-918-7567)

Dogwood Acres Precinct

Chair:  Carole Labrum (carolelabrum4daocdp@gmail.com, 609-374-6267)
Vice Chair:  Tiffany Langino (tiffany.langino@gmail.com, 561-676-6866)

Eastside Precinct

Chair: Steve Mullinix (steve4eastside@gmail.com, 919-270-3686)
Vice Chair: Laura Raffield (lmtonks@gmail.com, 919-257-9426)
Secretary/Tr: Susan Talbott (suhutchison@gmail.com, 919-968-1879)

Efland Precinct

Chair:  Charles Burnham (charles_burnham@msn.com, 919-644-1620)
Vice Chair:  Allen Johnson (allenjohns@aol.com, 919-245-0492)

Eno Precinct

Chair: Tom Link (link.thom@gmail.com, 919-672-7891)
Vice Chair: Kim Piracci (piraccik@gmail.com, 919-260-3686)
Secretary/Tr: Lauren Bennett (lerickson12@gmail.com, 919-818-2638)

Estes Hills Precinct

Co-Chair: Joan Holland (jholl708@aol.com, 919-260-9397)
Co-Chair: Mohan Chilukuri (mchil@mac.com, 919-967-1622)
Co-Vice Chair: Buffie Webber (buffie.webber@gmail.com, 919-428-3218)
Co-Vice Chair: David Pier (davepierunc@gmail.com, 347-526-1539)
Co-Secretary/Tr: Patricia Holland (pholl126@gmail.com, 919-260-9398)
Co-Secretary/Tr: Janet Zelman (janzelman1@gmail.com, 919-929-9806)

Glenwood Precinct

Chair:  Andrew Havens (ahavens134@gmail.com, 614-565-4328)
Vice-Chair:  Katrina Schwartz (katrina.z.s.schwartz@gmail.com, 352-327-0251)

Grady Brown Precinct

Chair: Ron Cooley (roncooley@cooleylaw.com, 919-732-4104)
Vice Chair: Kathleen Harper (harper.kathleen@gmail.com, 919-323-6806)
Secretary/Tr: Joseph Becker (jbecker405@gmail.com, 919-599-4431)

Hillsborough Precinct

Chair: Cathy Vinski (cvinski@yahoo.com, 908-270-4550)
Vice Chair: Jerry Vinski (jmvinski@gmail.com, 908-938-6825)
Secretary/Tr: Marguerite Most (marguerite.most@gmail.com, 617-899-3168)

Hillsborough East Precinct

New Precinct, January 2020

Chair: Mildred Hunter (mhunter1130mh@gmail.com, 919-384-5979)
Vice Chair: Renee Price (reneeprice2012@gmail.com, 919-593-1904)
Secretary/Tr: Frank Hunter (transohs@embarqmail.com, 919-384-5748)

Hogan Farms Precinct

Chair: Kathy Kaufman (kknarotsky@yahoo.com, 919-933-5257)
Vice Chair: Amy Jeroloman (ajeroloman@nc.rr.com, 919-960-6099)
Secretary/Tr: Rocco Cocco (racoccojr@gmail.com, 845-464-2072)

Kings Mill Precinct

Chair: Doug Longman (douglasslongman, 919-969-8167)
Vice Chair: Loren Hintz (ldhintz@bellsouth.net, 919-933-8987)
Secretary/Tr: Marilyn Longman (mmlongman@aol.com, 919-969-8167)

Lions Club Precinct

Chair: Damon Seils (damon.seils@gmail.com, 919-960-5931)
Vice-Chair: Robert Palermo (palermo@mac.com, 601-831-5412)
Secretary/Tr: Melody Smith (melodymarys@gmail.com, 9192414902)

North Carrboro Precinct

Co-Chair: Diane Robertson (robertson.m.diane@gmail.com, 919-219-1600)
Co-Chair: Brian Barrick (bbarrick@aims.unc.edu, 919-923-5206)
Co-Vice Chair: Eric Roehrig (ericroehrig@gmail.com, 919-443-8561)
Co-Vice Chair: Trey Greer (greer@treytronics.org, 919-360-2725)
Secretary/Tr: Andrea Nenque (andrealorenz@gmail.com, 512-567-5949)

Northside Precinct

Chair: Jim Bartow (northsidechair@gmail.com, 919-932-2682)
Vice Chair: Jane Tigar (gomeztigar@yahoo.com)
Secretary/Tr: Joshua Levenson (jameslevenson@gmail.com, 360-739-9335)

Orange Grove Precinct

Co-Chair: Heiderose Kober (hkober@mebtel.net, 919-452-9342)
Co-Chair: Nora Sauers (noralsauers@gmail.com, 336-524-3123)
Vice Chair: Jesse Kaufman (aikido@nc.rr.com, 919-732-9962)
Secretary/Tr: Ann Prince (irisgentian@gmail.com, 919-929-4207)

OWASA Precinct

Chair: Eliazar Posada (posadaeliazar@gmail.com, 919-438-5609)
Vice Chair: Susan Siegel (sys@claritycoaching.org, 919-929-7601)
Secretary/Tr: Maria Echart (marielechart@gmail.com)

Patterson Precinct

Chair:  Gloria Meares (gloriameares@gmail.com, 919-618-8016)
Co-Vice Chair:  Judith Snyderman (jsnyart@hotmail.com, 919-932-1837)
Co-Vice Chair:  Carol Kelly (ckellyco@msn.com, 919-360-0455)
Co-Vice Chair:  Holly McKinney (holly2523@mindspring.com, 919-309-7910)
Co-Vice Chair:  Thomas Sowers (tsowers@gmail.com, 919-590-9069)
Co-Vice Chair:  Stephanie Vandergrift (sbakerbaum@hotmail.com, 984-219-2747)

Ridgefield Precinct

Chair:  James Bartow (jmsbartow@gmail.com, 919-360-1374)
Vice Chair:  Kym Hunter (kymhunter@gmail.com)

Rogers-Eubanks Precinct

New Precinct, January 2020

Co-Chair: Robin Campbell (rciaracampbell@gmail.com, 919-360-1374)
Co-Chair: Michael Fath (michaelfath@yahoo.com, 773-892-8836)

St John Precinct

Chair:  Gracie Kirchgessner (gracie.kirchgessner@gmail.com, 919-259-9890)
Vice Chair:  Eric Webb (ericlwebb@gmail.com, 206-240-8069)

St Marys Precinct

Co-Chair: Kate Patel (katedoom@gmail.com, 606-224-3713)
Co-Chair: Kirsten Stacey-Bothwell (kirsten.bothwell@gmail.com, 510-227-9558)
Vice-Chair: Sharon Brown (spbrown40@gmail.com, 949-661-2536)
Secretary/Tr: Jean Ricca (jclricca@embarqmail.com, 919-732-7339)

Tolars Precinct

Chair:  Carrie Florence (sueflorence1@gmail.com, 919-218-6745)
Vice Chair:  Hattie Vanhook (919-732-3366)

Town Hall Precinct

Chair: Penny Rich (pennyrich.ch@gmail.com, 919-960-0220)
Vice Chair: Lindsay Reklis (lindsaymusgrave@gmail.com, 757-270-9078)
Secretary/Tr: Caren Parker (carentparker@gmail.com, 919-886-6451)

Weaver Dairy Precinct

Co-Chair:  Gabriel Everhart (gabeve@gmail.com, 919-727-7286)
Co-Chair:  Maria Palmer (mariatpalmer@gmail.com, 919-260-4361)
Co-Vice Chair:  Mary Olney (maryolney5@gmail.com, 919-968-1005)
Co-Vice Chair:  Anne Clark (aloganclark@gmail.com, 919-260-0940)

Weaver Dairy Satellite Precinct

Chair: Lewise Busch (lewisebusch@gmail.com, 919-918-3510)
Vice Chair: Adam Stein (adamstein37@gmail.com, 919-619-6645)
Secretary/Tr: Peg Rees (peg.rees@gmail.com, 919-918-3492)

West Hillsborough Precinct

Chair: Emily Elstad (emelstad@gmail.com, 401-787-7254)
Vice Chair: James Andrew Huggins (hugginsandrew1@gmail.com, 919-338-3335)
Secretary/Tr: Brenda Brown (bbrown190@nc.rr.com, 919-732-4918)

Westwood Precinct

Merger of Lincoln and Westwood, January 2020

Chair: Martin Feinstein (martin_feinstein@unc.edu, 919-933-3089)
Vice Chair: George Jackson (jacks004@aol.com, 919-942-0671)

White Cross Precinct

Chair: Jonathan Williams (jonathan.derrick.williams@gmail.com, 336-782-6922)
Vice Chair: Mark Marcoplos (markmarcoplos@gmail.com, 919-524-6287)
Secretary/Tr: Lucy Harber (lharber@nc.rr.com, 919-428-3366)